Home
About Us & Officers
Donations
Recent Responses
Contact
Apparatus
Membership
Pictures
Weather
Guestbook
Related Sites
Member Information



General Information - Info@BoontonTownshipFire.com

William Neely - President@BoontonTownshipFire.com

Chief Stephen Tallody- Chief1@BoontonTownshipFire.com

Deputy Chief William Neely - Chief2@BoontonTownshipFire.com

Captain Kyle Spicer - Captain1@BoontonTownshipFire.com

Captain William Charlton - Captain2@BoontonTownshipFire.com

Lieutenant Daniel Kamieniecki - Lieutenant1@BoontonTownshipFire.com

Lieutenant Chris Glander - Lieutenant2@BoontonTownshipFire.com

House Chairman William Patterson - Housecommittee@boontontownshipfire.com

Station 1 - (973)-402-4015

Station 2 - (973)-402-4016

Fax - (973)-402-0563


Other Helpful Phone Numbers

Boonton Townhip Police Desk - (973)-402-4000

Township Administrator - (973)-402-4012

Boonton Township Construction Department - (973)-402-4005

Health Department - (973)-402-4008